Latest Products http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:19:19 +0530 en-us http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in Dance Dresses http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/dance-dresses.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/dance-dresses.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of Ladies Dance Costumes based in Ambala, Haryana. The comfortable costumes we offer come in different colors, and designs. Some of the styles we offer are the Kathak Dance Costumes, Haryanvi Dance Costumes, Kashmiri Dance Costumes and Sufi Girl Costumes. Kathak Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/kathak-dance-costumes.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/kathak-dance-costumes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Kathak Dance Costumes based in Ambala, Haryana. The costumes we offer come in different colors, styles, and sizes. The stylish costumes are comfortable and easy to maintain. We offer competitive prices on bulk orders. Sufi Girl Costumes http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/sufi-girl-costumes.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/sufi-girl-costumes.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Sufi Girl Costumes based in Ambala, Haryana. The costumes we offer come in contrasting colors. The comfortable costumes have intricate detailing of them and are easy to maintain. The costume is made from good quality fabrics. Haryanvi Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/haryanvi-dance-costumes.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/haryanvi-dance-costumes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer and supplier of Haryanvi Dance Costumes based in Ambala, Haryana. The costumes we offer come in different colors and sizes. The costumes are made from good quality fabrics and comfortable to wear. We offer competitive prices on bulk orders. Kashmiri Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/kashmiri-dance-costumes.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/kashmiri-dance-costumes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of Kashmiri Dance Costumes based in Ambala, Haryana. The costumes we offer come in different colors, styles, and sizes. The stylish costumes are comfortable and easy to maintain. We offer competitive prices on bulk orders. Punjabi Bhangra Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/punjabi-boy-bhangra-and-girl-gidha-dresses.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/punjabi-boy-bhangra-and-girl-gidha-dresses.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This product is made of china silk material Good for stage performances And ready to wear on Relates to punjabi cultural dance Punjabi Giddha Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/punjabi-giddha-costumes-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/punjabi-giddha-costumes-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anarkali Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/anarkali-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/anarkali-dress.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthani Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/rajasthani-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/rajasthani-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chaniya Choli http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/chania-choli.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/chania-choli.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering chania choli with cotton based embroidery on front. Garba Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/garba-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/garba-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himachali Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/himachali-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/himachali-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nati Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/nati-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/nati-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalbeliya Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/kalbeliya-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/kalbeliya-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Western Dance Costume http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/english-dance-costumes.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/english-dance-costumes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Western Dance Costume made of very fine tissue material and based with fine and durable satin available in all colors latest designs. Arabic Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/belly-dance-costume.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/belly-dance-costume.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hip Hop Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/hip-hop-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/hip-hop-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disco Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/disco-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/disco-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jazz Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/jazz-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/jazz-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambada Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/lambada-dance-dress.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/lambada-dance-dress.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belly Dance Dress http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/arabian-dance-costumes.htm http://www.universal-fancydresses.co.in/arabian-dance-costumes.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Belly Dance Dress made of cotton silk durable and good shinny material with lot of colors and latest dgns.